Now usually, I would think spending a bunch of money on nail polish was stupid and irrational. However, after purchasing this nail polish on sale at the drugstore, I will never make a $0.99 nail polish purchase again. This nail polish not only dries fast but lasts long. I have a bunch of colors, since the sale was for about a week, and everytime I went to get something, I bought like 3 polishes. I love it so much, especially the fact that it only takes a minute to dry. I can literally update my blog and let my nails dry at the same time, it’s great. I would suggest this for anyone who lives a fast lifestyle, with no time to get a manicure, and you need a quick polish fix. I have it in red, yellow, bright pink, white, black, dark teal, dark red, dark purple, navy blue, and I think a couple other ones I think (I am a bad impulse shopper lol). You can purchase them at your local drugstore or here. For more beauty finds, check back here at The Interesting Stylish Mom In College.

ISM Sarah Jane

