I recently found out that two of my favorite celebrity stylists were featured as part of the top 7 celebrity stylists in the industry. Of course, my first fave on the list was Rachel Zoe. Her personal style is amazing, and her skills should be the official standard for celebrity stylists, and even those who style everyday people (like myself). Then, Monica Rose, who works closely with Kim Kardashian, has show me that working with curves is difficult but it can be done. I mean, have you seen Kim K. and the Kardashian Sisters in general lately? They are looking extremely fabulous. And, from reading the article, I found out that kim K. worked with celebrities and helped organize their closets…are you kidding me? That is my dream job, that is what I live for. Definitely have to shout out IFashionNetwork for the article, just amazing. Definitely check it out here. Also, check out Monica Rose’s blog here. Of course, you should already be checking Rachel Zoe’s blog here. I hope one day, I’ll be recognized for my styling skills. But until then, I will work with Polyvore and my best friends 🙂

ISM Sarah Jane

