As you all know, we are in a recession. And some people have had to give up luxuries due to a change in income or the need to get out of debt. Well, for me, getting my nails done was one of those things i had to cute. So, I bought some nail art pens from Sally Hansen and used my trusted Sally Hansen Insta-Dry Nail Polish and got to work. The result is this

I’m sorry the pictures are bad quality, I couldn’t find my camera to take a better picture. All you have to do is get creative and design your own nails. Here are the products I used:

If you have any cool designs that you have created for your own nails, send a photo in to me at curvydiva88@hotmail.com,  and I will gladly post it here! For more beauty tips and finds, check back here at The interesting Stylish Mom In College.

ISM Sarah Jane

